Join Us on Facebook!

Map to Elizabeth Street Park     


Contact Us

President Rocco Maddalena

Treasurer April Torkos

Referee Convener -
Cindy Forsey

PO Box 122
Port Colborne ON

2015 Executive
Committee Members

President Rocco Maddalena
Vice Pres Dave Caldwell
Treasurer April Torkos
Past President Maria McKee
Secretary Kyla Brown
Admin Melissa Murdoch
Director Patrick Maloney
Director Lauralee Huneault
Director Sandro Seca
Director Tricia Panunte
Director Lindsay Sutherland

SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend


Come on out and join the
Sir John Colborne
Youth Soccer Club

AGM meeting is Thursday, January 19 at 7pm in the golden puck room in the Vale.


Zero Tolerance Policy for Abusive Conduct



Top of Page    










Website by First Wave